Duel For Daytona

By: StableDuel Squad Published: 02/13/2021
Share Article

So, here it is. The top 40 from our Duel for Daytona contest and the drivers they are paired with. Don’t forget to watch the Daytona 500 on Sunday at 2:30PM on Fox.


Stable Name                            Driver                          Car Number                                   Race Team

  1. Go-To-Toga                 Alex Bowman                    No. 48                                   Hendrick Motorsports
  2. splitxserenade           William Byron                    No. 24                                   Hendrick Motorsports
  3. BromosDad                Aric Almirola                      No. 10                                   Stewart-Haas Racing
  4. Vajugando                  Austin Dillon                      No. 3                                     RCR
  5. HR57                          Christopher Bell                 No. 20                                   Joe Gibbs Racing
  6. aaron powell               Bubba Wallace                  No. 23                                   23XI Racing
  7. splitxserenade             Ryan Newman                  No. 6                                     Roush Fenway Racing
  8. splitxserenade          Kevin Harvick                     No. 4                                      Stewart-Haas Racing
  9. n2qmt                         Joey Logano                       No. 22                                   Team Penske
  10. kernelvona                Kyle Busch                           No. 18                                   Joe Gibbs Racing
  11. Husky Buzzell            Ryan Preece                       No. 37                                   JTG Daugherty Racing
  12. aaron powell             Chase Elliott                        No. 9                                      Hendrick Motorsports
  13.  mattrohr05               Kyle Larson                         No. 5                                      Hendrick Motorsports
  1. Rivelli Juice                Ryan Blaney                       No. 12                                   Team Penske
  2. aaron powell              Daniel Suarez                     No. 99                                   Trackhouse Racing
  3. NineteenNickles       Corey LaJoie                       No. 7                                     Spire Motorsports
  4. Tropical Jones            Michael McDowell           No. 34                                   Front Row Motorsports
  5. aaron powell              David Ragan                       No. 36                                   Front Row Motorsports
  6. theLAk1ng                   Jamie McMurray              No. 77                                   Spire Motorsports
  7. BIgSweetVanilla       Kurt Busch                          No. 1                                     Chip Ganassi Racing
  8. aaron powell               Ricky Stenhouse Jr.         No. 47                                   JTG Daugherty Racing
  9. BlackJack Stables     Chris Buescher                  No. 17                                   Roush Fenway Racing
  10. kernalvona                   Matt DiBenedetto           No. 21                                   Wood Brothers Racing
  11. aaron powell               Brad Keselowski               No. 2                                     Team Penske
  12. Sloan Pony Racing   Denny Hamlin                   No. 11                                   Joe Gibbs Racing
  13. splitxserenade          Martin Truex Jr.                No. 19                                   Joe Gibbs Racing
  14. splitxserenade          Cole Custer                         No. 41                                   Stewart-Haas Racing
  15. bigroboski22            Joey Gase                            No. 53                                   Rick Ware Racing
  16. @billreck0815          Tyler Reddick                     No. 8                                     RCR
  17. Dutchmartini24        Chase Briscoe                    No. 14                                   Stewart-Haas Racing
  18. splitxserenade         Erik Jones                            No. 43                                   Petty Motorsports
  19. kernalvona                 Derrike Cope                      No. 15                                   Rick Ware Racing
  20. That’s What G Said Quin Houff                          No. 00                                   StarCom Racing
  21. harpadiem                Ross Chastain                     No. 42                                   Chip Ganassi Racing
  22. 3 Wise Men               Cody Ware                          No. 51                                   Rick Ware Racing
  23. terryoski                      Anthony Alfredo              No. 38                                   Front Row Motorsports
  24. Go-To-Toga            Josh Bilicki                           No. 52                                   Rick Ware Racing
  25. FarrisBombs            BJ McLeod                          No. 78                                   Live Fast Motorsports
  26. Post Time Stables  Austin Cindric                     No. 33                                   Team Penske
  27. aaron powell            Kaz Grala                             No. 16                                   Kaulig Racing

I’ve got a mullet, a fridge full of cold ones and I’m ready. Boogity Boogity Boogity Boys, let’s go racing!!!!!

Play. Race. Win.

Start Winning Big Today

Play Now